Contacts

Marc Donahue
President
mdonahue@mjdcorp.com

Phil Donahue
VP of Sales
pdonahue@mjdcorp.com

Phil Blair
VP of Operations
pblair@mjdcorp.com

Amanda Blair
Project Manager / Customer Service
ablair@mjdcorp.com 

Matt Zemnick
Estimating & Takeoffs
mzemnick@mjdcorp.com

Avery Charette
Drafting
acharette@mjdcorp.com

 
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone