MJD Associates of CNY Inc.
7955 Route 80
P.O. Box 164
Fabius, NY 13063
Phone 315-432-8401
Fax 315-432-1723

Marc Donahue
mdonahue@mjdcorp.com

Phil Donahue
pdonahue@mjdcorp.com

Philip Blair
pblair@mjdcorp.com

Lauren Newton
lnewton@mjdcorp.com

Amanda Malone
amalone@mjdcorp.com  

   Aluflam   |   Bendheim   |   Commercial Door Systems   |   Efco   |   Glenny Glass   |   Innovative Glass   |   Nudo   |   Panda   |   Pella   |   Raco   |   School Guard   |   Sobotec   |   Vetrotech


Aluflam North America
16604 Edwards Road
Cerritos, CA 90703
Phone 714-899-3990   |   Fax 714-899-3990
Aluminum Fire Rated Curtain Wall, Storefronts & Entrances

Estimating Support
estimating@allumflam-usa.com
*Note: No Plans and specs to estimating. Spec pages with glass requirements acceptable.

Sales & Estimating
Jerry Cucci
jcucchi@aluflam-usa.com

Estimating
Edith Loera
eloera@aluflam-usa.com


 
 

Bendheim Wall Systems
61 Willett Street
Passaic, NJ 07055
Phone 800-221-7379   |   Fax 973-458-0233
Channel Glass Wall Systems  

 

Estimate Requests
mfink@bendheim.com

General Manager
Michael Tryon
Ext. 227
mtryon@bendheim.com


 
 
 

Commercial Door Systems
320 Camer Drive
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone 215-244-9080   |   Fax 215-244-9081
FRP, Flush Aluminum, Stile & Rail Doors

Project Manager
Diana Wagher
dwagher@cdsdoors.com

Sales and Estimating
Dave Thibodeau
513-603-2922
davet@cdsdoors.com

Samples, Job Status
Sandy Harm
sharm@cdsdoor.com 

Engineering Questions, Shop Drawings and Submittals
John Sigl
jsigl@cdsdoor.com

Engineering Questions, Hardware Layout and Production
Andy Leary
aleary@cdsdoor.com


 
 
 

Efco Corporation
1000 County Road
Monett, MO 67508
Phone 800-221-4169   |   Fax 417-235-3193
Aluminum Windows, Curtail Wall, Storefront, Entrances

Estimate Requests for All Quoted Products
rfq@mjdcorp.com
*Quoted products are windows, fabricate curtain wall, custom dies

Customer Service Monett - Regular Production
Rick Kerns
rkerns@efcpcorp.com 

Express Windows Monett
Millie Granger
mgranger@efcocorp.com

Express Stock Lengths Monett
Tammy McCracken
tammym@efcocorp.com

Verona Service Center
800-221-4169

Angie Terry
aterry@efcocorp.com 

Dorey Peters
dpeters@efcocorp.com

Engineering Product Tech Support Monett
800-221-4169 Ext. 1610
producttechsupport@efcocorp.com

Credit Manager
Mark Phillips
mphillips@efcocorp.com


The Glenny Glass Co.
209 Castleberry Ct.
Milford, OH 45150
Phone 513-489-2233
Insulating Glass with Integral Operable Blinds

 

Sales and Estimating
Mark Pohlman
513-828-8160
markp@glennygls.com


 
 

Innovative Glass Corporation
130 Newtown Road
Plainview, NY 11803
Phone 516-777-1100   |   Fax 516-777-1106
Switchable and Privacy Glass Products

 

VP of Architectural Sales
Anthony Branscum
Ext. 206
abranscum@innovativeglass.com

Sales and Technical Service
Cory Vosefski
Ext 209
cvosefski@innovativeglasscorp.com


NUDO
1500 Taylor Avenue
Springfield, IL 62703
Phone 800-826-4123   |   Fax 603-563-8526
Insulated Metal Infill Panels

Estimating, Customer Service, Order Entry
Chip Mann
217-391-1207
chip.mann@nudo.com

Estimating, Customer Service, Order Entry
Brian Turley
217-391-1209
brian.turley@nudo.com

Samples
Ron Hull
ron.hull@nudo.com 


Panda Windows and Doors
3415 Bellington Rd.
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone 702-643-5700   |   Fax 702-643-5715
Aluminum and Wood Folding and Sliding Doors and Custom Windows

 

NE Regional Sales Manager
Jasmyne Robinson
jasmyne@panda-windows.com


 
 

Pella Corp
102 Main Street
Pella, IA 50219
Wood, Fiberglass, Vinyl, Aluminum Clad
Wood Windows & Doors

 

Estimate Requests
Lauren Newton
lnewton@mjdcorp.com

Technical Support
MJD Corp
315-432-8401


Raco Interiors
7354 Denny Road, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77040
Phone 800-272-7226   |   Fax 713-682-2079
Interior aluminum door and window frames

 

Estimate Requests
Marc McKirahan
marcmckirahan@racointeriors.com

Technical Support
Glenn Goodier
glanngoodier@racosolutions.com


School Guard Glass
5 Hoosac Street
Adams, MA 01220
Phone 844-527-4527   |   Fax 844-634-5277
Security Glass

 

Estimate Requests
Anne Bona
anne@schoolguardglass.com

Technical Support
Matt Jacobsohn
mjacobsohn@schoolguardglass.com


 
 

Sobotec Ltd.
67 Burford Rd.
Hamilton, Ontario Canada L8E 3C6
Phone 905-578-1278   |   Fax 905-578-1446
Aluminum Composite Panel Systems

 

Estimate Requests
Ulisses Nunes
ulisses@sobotech.com

Estimating, Engineering, United States Sales
sales@sobotech.com


 

Vetrotech Saint-Gobain North America
2108 B Street NW, Suite B
Auburn, WA 98001
Phone 888-803-9533
Fire-Rated Glass and Framing Systems

Estimate Requests
vetrotech.sales@saint-gobain.com

Glass Customer Service / Order Entry
Autumn Busick
Ext. 110
autumn.busick@saint-gobain.com

Framing Customer Service / Order Entry
Arthur Byrd
arthur.byrd@saint-gobain.com

Framing Systems Project Manager
Chris Hinz
Ext. 111
christopher.e.hinz@saint-gobain.com

Curtain Wall Tech Support
Mike Casad
Ext. 116
william.casad@saint-gobain.com